I Give Thanks

{Le Swing Bag}

I’m thankful for a lot this year, including my upcoming weekend of wine tasting in the mountains with a ::cough:: ridiculously-good-looking man.  So while everyone else slipped off into a tryptophan-induced coma, I pulled up a chair in the studio to tackle this Amy Butler Swing Bag to be sure I have a cute & quirky something to tote my cheese and crackers around in all weekend.

And it’s REVERSIBLE!  If you know me, you know how crucial accessory options are to my traveling wardrobe.  Well, actually, you probably appreciate versatile accessories, too, don’t you?  So why don’t you pick up the pattern … get some cute fabric … and whip one up yourself?  If you live close, I’ll help.

FABRICS:
{main} Kaffe Fassett, Turkish Delight
{reverse} Amy Butler, Sunrise

1 Comment

Filed under Sewing

One response to “I Give Thanks

  1. Jenn

    That is absolutely freakin’ adorable! I love it!

Leave a Reply

