Cop-out Post (another AHP tote)

{Anne's Own}

So I haven’t blogged in awhile because I keep forgetting to take pictures of things I make and send off as gifts.  This tote is one I whipped up for Anne’s birthday (using the scraps from the bigger bags I made as Christmas gifts for her mummy and sissy, below, and leftover duck cloth from previous projects), and it is the first I’ve ever made with an embroidered pocket.  Can you tell I had to sneak a shot of it after delivering it to the deserving recipient?  Bad, bad blogger.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing

Leave a Reply

