Pressed Flowers Signature

{first signature}

I have a signature tote bag pattern now!  I’ve been working with home dec fabrics, quilting cottons, various utility fabrics, interfacing, no interfacing, large gussets, no gusset, pockets, clasps, zippers, etc. etc. I wanted to make a tote that’s simple and easy to construct while also wildly versatile.  And I finally love the one I created tonight. There are no pockets (I secretly hate making pockets), clasps, buttons, nada.  And this tote is structured without all the weight of a lower panel or exterior handles. Next on my To-Do List: create a pattern for this sucker so that you can make it, too! Despite loving this tote, btw, I put it on Etsy here.

2 Comments

Filed under Sewing

2 responses to “Pressed Flowers Signature

  1. Ivychan

    i like this one!!

Leave a Reply

