So Sorry

{custom order yoga bags galore}

So sorry I went missing lately! I’ve been swamped with a few things … like custom orders and mid-summer parties and fabric shopping.

Since I’ve been gone, I’ve also been juried into the Virginia Beach Christmas Market (!!!!!), so I would like to officially request that you save the date:

Virginia Beach Christmas Market * Nov. 26 – 28  * VB Convention Center

Off to sew, but I promise to indulge your creative bug again in a few days.
xx, m.i.a.-me

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “So Sorry

  1. Saw this today and thought of your blog: http://friedpinktomato.blogspot.com/2010/08/call-me-crazy.html

    Maybe a new market for you?

  2. Barbara

    I miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • I miss YOU!! I still don’t have internet (or cable) setup in my apartment (I’ve been here for a week and am dying for internet!); but as soon as I get internet, I’m sending you an email! xo say hi to the ladies for me!

Leave a Reply

